Contact

Our consultants. Ready for your ideas.

Stuttgart Airport offers a wide variety of types of advertising spaces, just waiting to be activated by your ideas and advertising messages.

Herbert Friedrich

Head of Airport Media
Phone +49 711 948-3488
Fax +49 711 948-3358
friedrich@stuttgart-airport.com

Anna-Maria Stahlschmidt

Senior Expert Airport Media
Phone +49 711 948-3078
Fax +49 711 948-3358
stahlschmidt@stuttgart-airport.com

Tanja Herb

Senior Expert Digital
Phone +49 711 948-3486
Fax +49 711 948-3358
herb@stuttgart-airport.com

Alexander Tchartazanov

Senior Expert Airport Media
Phone +49 711 948-3454
Fax +49 711 948-3358
tchartazanov@stuttgart-airport.com

Thomas Puscher

Senior Expert E-Commerce & E-Marketing
Phone +49 711 948-31 95
Fax +49 711 948-33 58
thomas.puscher@stuttgart-airport.com

Kim Schubert

Airport Media
Phone +49 711 948-34 49
Fax +49 711 948-33 58
kim.schubert@stuttgart-airport.com